skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 27
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Oct 4
T
@ GE
Patterson Ice Center - West
Final/OT
Mon Oct 11
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Oct 18
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Oct 25
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Nov 1
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Nov 8
T
@ GE
Patterson Ice Center - East
FINAL
Mon Nov 15
T
@ Reds
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Nov 29
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Dec 13
T
GE
Patterson Ice Center - East
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
T
Patterson Ice Center - East
FINAL
Mon Jan 10
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Jan 24
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Jan 31
T
GE
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
T
@ Reds
Patterson Ice Center - East
FINAL
Mon Feb 14
T
Patterson Ice Center - West
FINAL
Mon Feb 28
T
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - West
FINAL
Mon Mar 7
T
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - East
FINAL